Seniorenbeirat der Stadt Hürth
                  Seniorenbeirat der Stadt Hürth 

Der Seniorenbeirat stellt sich vor!

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

 

Vorsitzender

 

Rolf Britz

Keutenstrasse 22-24

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 373 740

Mobil:    0178 46 82 851

britz@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Berrrenrath

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

Günter Undorf

Decksteiner Straße 26

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 379930

undorf@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Stotzheim

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

Gertrud Schönborn

Matthiasstraße 50

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 398870

schoenborn@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Alt-Hürth

Stadtteil Knapsack

 

Liesel Assenmacher

 

Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 55
50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 76465

 

 

 

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Efferen

 

Norbert Becker

 

Brunnenstraße 11

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon:  02233 75311

 

 

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Alstädten/Burbach

 

 

Hans-Josef Dittfach

 

Ursulastraße 81

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 72157

 

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Kalscheuren

 

Gerda Grotegut

 

Stegerwaldstraße 2a

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon:  02233 9858837

 grotegut@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Gleuel

 

Peter Nikolaus Koep

 

An St Martin 28

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon:  02233 44621

koep@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Fischenich

 

Michaela   Luchmann

 

Maximilian-Kolbe-Straße 38

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon:  02233 9668422

 luchmann@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Hermülheim

 

Reinhard Meyer

 

Hermann-Löns-Straße 28  

50354 Hürth 

 

Telefon: 02233  72797

meyer@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

 

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Hermülheim

 

 

Manfred Pfeil

 

Dorfstraße 4
50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 33624

pfeil@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

 

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Sielsdorf

 

Klaus Schmelcher

 

Ortshofsstrasse 69a

50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 401228

schmelcher@seniorenbeirat-huerth.de

 

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadteil Kendenich  

 

Peter Weiß


Eichendorffstraße 2
50354 Hürth

 

Telefon: 02233 32299

 

 

 

 

 

Ansprechperson für:

Stadtteil Gleuel